22 STATION OWNERS ASSOCIATION MINUTES OF SPECIAL DIRECTORS MEETING

Monday, Octobert 28, 2024 @ 4:00PM

Name	Title/Affiliation	Present or Dialed-
		in
Arthur Chiang	Board President	Dialed in
Jon Grant	Board Treasurer	Dialed in
Mike DeGroff	Board Commercial Director	Dialed in
Michelle Smith	PTH, General Manager	Dialed in
Stacia Lange	PTH, Property Manager	Dialed in
Judy Friedman	Inspector of Elections	Dialed in
Celine Sanie	Homeowner	Dialed in
Carolien Vertongen	Homeowner	Dialed in
Don Hoffman	Homeowner	Dialed in

- I. Quorum present, Arthur motions to call the meeting to order, John seconds and this is approved 3-0.
- II. Arthur motions to adopt the agenda, Jon seconds and this is approved 3-0.
- III. Board Member election
 - a. Inspector of Elections Judy Friedman counts the ballots and tabulates the results.
 - b. Quorum required for the election is 1/3rd of the membership, 51 or more ballots needed.
 - c. 73 ballots received
 - 56 votes for Chiang
 - 16 votes for Vertongen
 - 1 Write in for Jason Parker
- IV. Arthur motions to approve an expenditure of \$4,729.69 with SGV Refrigeration for the replacement of a heat exchanger in Bld 5, Jon seconds, and this is approved 3-0.
- V. Open Forum
- VI. Adjourn to Executive Session